Events at The Ginistry

Wed, Jan 22
The Ginistry
Gin & Jazz Night
To celebrate Mardi Gras (Fat Tuesday) we are bringing you Live Music from Bee & String Junkie as well as Authentic Soul Food from Back On Bourbon Street!!
Tue, Dec 31
The Ginistry
New Years Eve Masquerade Party!
Book your tickets now to spend your NYE here at The Ginistry
Thu, Dec 12
The Ginistry
Live Music - Full Fat London
No tickets or reservations required! Come and join us for some wonderful live music by Full Fat London
Thu, Nov 21
The Ginistry
Live Music - Charley Blue
No tickets or reservations required! Come and join us for some wonderful live music by Charley Blue
Sun, Nov 03
The Ginistry
Live Music - Joe Sterling
No tickets or reservations required! Come and join us for some wonderful live music by Joe Sterling
Thu, Oct 31
The Ginistry
Halloween Party!
Come & join us for a gin fuelled Halloween party with live music from Roxisounds.
Thu, Oct 17
The Ginistry
Live Music - Moonshine & Molly
No tickets or reservations required! Come and join us for some wonderful live music by Moonshine & Molly
Sun, Oct 06
The Ginistry
Live Music - The Cinelli Brothers
No tickets or reservations required! Come and join us for some wonderful live music by The Cinelli Brothers
Thu, Oct 03
The Ginistry
Gin Yoga @ The Ginistry
Yes, you heard right... GIN Yoga... that's GIN AND YOGA! How completely fantastic! ⠀
Thu, Sep 19
The Ginistry
Live Music - Whiskey Sours
No tickets or reservations required! Come and join us for some wonderful live music by the Whiskey Sours.
Thu, Aug 29
The Ginistry
Silent Pool Gin Tasting
Free Gin Taster Event!
Thu, Aug 22
The Ginistry
Paella Party! (and Gin of course)
It’s a Ginistry Fiesta!

EAT. SLEEP. GIN. REPEAT

THE GINISTRY IS A TRADING NAME AND PART OF WONDER-GROUP (INT) LTD

© 2017 The Ginistry. Proudly created with Wix.com